Sites Specific Tutorials
Copy a Site to a different Google account
This is a brief tutorial on transferring ownership of a Google Site to a different user account. If you are using a Google Apps for Education (GAFE) account to build a site, you will need to copy the site to a standard GMail account once you leave the school's GAFE domain.
Any Site data will be deleted when the GAFE user is deleted upon leaving school, such as moving schools or graduating.